Unser Team

Benedikt Mees (B.Sc.)

Geschäftsführer

 

Tel.:     0212 - 22670 16

Fax:     0212 - 22670 25

Mobil:  0173 - 7485855

Mail:    bmees@thelen-solingen.de

 

 

Peter Idelberger-Pollmann (Dipl. Betriebswirt FH)

Geschäftsführer

 

Tel.:     0212 - 226700 

Fax:    0212 - 22670 25

Mail:   post@thelen-solingen.de

 

 

Roman Kolek

Vertrieb Nord

 

Tel.:      0212 - 22670 15

Fax:      0212 - 22670 25

Mobil:   0172 - 1371522

Mail:     rkolek@thelen-solingen.de

 

Andreas Strobel

Außendienst Bayern, Thüringen

 

Tel.:      0212 - 226700

Fax:      0212 - 22670 25

Mobil:   0172 - 2505484

Mail:     astrobel@thelen-solingen.de

 

 

Rüdiger Mallm

Außendienst Rheinland-Pfalz, Hessen, Saarland

 

Tel.:      0212 - 226700

Fax:      0212 - 22670 25

Mobil:   0151 - 28159533

Mail:     rmallm@thelen-solingen.de

 

 

Jörg Schackmann

Außendienst Baden-Württemberg, Österreich

 

Tel.:      0212 - 226700

Fax:      0212 - 22670 25

Mobil:   0151 - 50638152

Mail:     post@thelen-solingen.de

 

 

Stephan Hamann

Außendienst Schleswig-Holstein, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Brandenburg, Sachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt

 

Tel.:      0212 - 226700

Fax:      0212 - 22670 25

Mobil:   0173 - 8472261

Mail:     post@thelen-solingen.de

 

 

Ulla Mees

Vertriebsinnendienst 

 

Tel.:      0212 - 22670 12

Fax:      0212 - 22670 25

Mail:     umees@thelen-solingen.de

 

 

Alexandra Mees

Vertriebsinnendienst, Buchhaltung 

 

Tel.:      0212 - 22670 11

Fax:      0212 - 22670 25

Mail:     amees@thelen-solingen.de

 

 

Constantin Weyersberg-Kramer

Lager / Versand

 

Tel.:      0212 - 226700

Fax:      0212 - 22670 25

Mail:     post@thelen-solingen.de

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Thelen Armaturen GmbH & Co. KG

Anrufen

E-Mail

Anfahrt